

Register of Payments Made to Elected Members - 2023/2024

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

Name of Council Member to whom the Payment was Made	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s. 5.98(5) and s. 5.98A(1))	Meeting Attendance Fees (s. 5.99)	Information and Communications Technology Allowance (s. 5.99A(b))	Travel Costs Reimbursement (r. 31(1)(b))	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursement (r. 32(1))	Total
Cr Rory De Pledge	\$0	\$18,210	\$2,260	\$5,253	\$0	\$25,724
Cr Melanie Gallanagh	\$0	\$18,210	\$2,260	\$2,800	\$0	\$23,270
Cr Matthew Lynch	\$5,237	\$18,210	\$2,260	\$4,077	\$0	\$29,784
Cr Tina Mladenovic*	\$0	\$9,933	\$1,233	\$98	\$0	\$11,264
Cr Jamie Richardson*	\$0	\$7,483	\$929	\$0	\$0	\$8,412
Cr Linton Rumble	\$0	\$18,210	\$2,260	\$3,017	\$0	\$23,488
Cr Audra Smith	\$29,255	\$21,867	\$2,260	\$3,274	\$0	\$56,657
Cr Alana Sullivan	\$0	\$18,210	\$2,260	\$2,760	\$0	\$23,230
Cr Kerry White	\$27,585	\$20,761	\$2,260	\$5,160	\$0	\$55,766
Cr Brie Healy	\$0	\$10,728	\$1,332	\$1,334	\$0	\$13,393
Cr Rosanne Kapor	\$0	\$1,126	\$140	\$1,083	\$0	\$2,348
Total	\$62,077	\$162,949	\$19,455	\$28,854	\$0	\$273,335

^{*} All amounts rounded

^{*} Cr Jamie Richardson's, term expired on 21 October 2023.

^{*} Cr Brie Healy was elected on 21 October 2023.

^{*} Cr Rosane Kapor was elected on 15 March 2024.

^{*} Cr Tina Mladenovic resigned on 27 November 2023.